This morning I woke up to a text from one of my fellow creepers* informing me that there was a giant clown blocking one of the main motorways into town.  Here we go……

I thought the moment had finally come, a zombie clown apocalypse.   Surely this is how it starts.    Imagine my disappointment when it turned out to be a giant inflatable circus clown that had broken free and blown across the road.

It got me thinking 2 things;Image result for giant inflatable monsters

1. This is the best story I have ever read on the Herald

2. What is up with giant inflatable things?

 

 

It turns out there is a whole world of giant creepy inflatable things out there.  I never knew…..

Related image

Image result for giant inflatable monsters

Image result for giant inflatable monstersImage result for giant inflatable monstersImage result for giant inflatable dollsImage result for giant inflatable dolls

*Creeper – someone who has an eye for creepy things

